top of page
  • Writer's pictureSergey Denisov

“Everyone Can Learn English”



I believe everyone can learn English. All you need to do is - take something that you love and express it using the new language.

When you start expressing yourself using the new language you’ll see that you need a little bit of grammar, some new words and the basic idea of how pronunciation works.


Once you get the basics you can start applying the language right away by watching movies, listening to the music, maybe writing songs if you are a musician like me, perhaps writing fiction stories, watching interviews of people you admire or talk to your peers etc, etc


My job as a teacher is to make sure you are properly entertained and not snoring out of boredom during the classes and basically to show you the basics - how the language works so that you can start applying it right away and you will see for yourself which level of English you need in your particular field.


In this picture - me in my home studio surrounded by my guitars, books, piano and the retro typewriter (Olympia Monica) which I use to create stories :-)


The Magic Of Writing 2006 - 2023 Doggedly Extracted From The Adventurous Midst Of Turquoise Imagination Via Sergey Denisov



18 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page